Press "Enter" to skip to content

All Island Curfew Schedule from Tuesday 26-May-2020

All districts of the island curfew will be effective from 10.00 pm to 04.00 am from Tuesday 26-May-2020 onwards until further notice; Public movements between districts, except Colombo and Gampaha will be permitted Tuesday 26-May-2020 onwards.

President Media Division released.

Source –

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply